Home Contact us Sitemap 
  Profile of Judges for 2019
Mr.Dipak Misra , Retd. Chief Justice of India
Mr. Anoop Mohta, Recd. Justice, Bombay High Court & Senior Advocate Supreme Court
Dr.Menaka Guruswamy, Senior Advocate, Supreme Court of India
Ms. Kaku Nakhate, President & Country Head India, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Mr. Rajat Gupta, Director, McKinsey & Company, Inc.
Mr. Prashant Sarin, Partner, Bain & Company, India Pvt Ltd.
Ms. Zarin Daruwala, CEO, Standard Chartered Bank
Prof.G.D. Yadav, Vice Chancellor, Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai
Dr. Arnab Bhattacharya, Professor, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research

More info on the scholarship
Our academic partners
About our Founder
Speeches by our Founder
Our panel of judges