Home Contact us Search Sitemap
  Profile of Judges for 2018
Ms. Arundhati Bhattacharya, Former Chairperson, State Bank of India
Mr. Noshir Kaka, Managing Director, McKinsey & Company
Ms. Renuka Ramnath, Founder, MD and CEO at Multiples Alternate Asset Management
Ms. Sukanya Kripalu, Director, Sukanya Consulting
Mr. A. S. Kiran Kumar, Former Chairman, ISRO
Mrs. Kaku Nakhate, President & Country Head India, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Dr. Amol Dighe, Dean of Graduate Studies, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
Law stream
Mr. A. P. Shah, Retd. Chief Justice, Delhi High Court
Mrs. Nishita Mhatre, Retd. Acting Chief Justice, Calcutta High Court
Mrs. Alka Bharucha, Senior Partner, Bharucha and Partners, Solicitors and Advocates


More info on the scholarship
Our academic partners
About our founder
Speeches by our founder
Our panel of judges