Home Contact us Search Sitemap
  Profile of judges for 2017
Mr. Ranjit Shahani, Vice Chairman & Managing Director, Novartis India Limited
Ms. Sukanya Kripalu, Director, Sukanya Consulting
Mr. Vikram Bhalla, Senior Partner & Managing Director, The Boston Consulting Group
Prof. G. D. Yadav, Vice Chancellor, Institute of Chemical Technology (formerly UDCT, Mumbai)
Mr. D. Shiva Kumar, Chairman & CEO, PepsiCo India
Prof. Jai Pal Mittal, MN Saha Distinguished Professor, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre
Law stream
Mr. Amit Desai, Sr. Counsel, Supreme Court
Mr. Ravi Kulkarni, Senior Partner, Khaitan & Co.
Ms. Mrunalini Deshmukh, Sr. Counsel, Supreme Court


More info on the scholarship
Our academic partners
About our founder
Speeches by our founder
Our panel of judges