Home Contact us Sitemap 
  Profile of judges for 2016
Mr. Janmejaya Sinha, Chairman, Boston Consulting Group - Asia Pacific
Mr. Rajat Gupta, Director, McKinsey & Company
Mr. Sukumar, Editor, Mint
Dr. Anil Kakodkar, INAE Satish Dhawan Chair of Engineering Eminence, BARC, Former Chairman, Atomic Energy Commission
Prof. G. D. Yadav, Institute of Chemical Technology – formerly UDCT, Mumbai
Mr. D. Shiva Kumar, Chairman & CEO, PepsiCo India
Law stream
Justice Mr. B.N.Srikrishna, Retd., Supreme Court
Justice Mr. J.N.Patel, Retd. Chief Justice, Kolkata High Court
Mr. Janak Dilip Dwarkadas, Senior Counsel Bombay High Court /Supreme Court


More info on the scholarship
Our academic partners
About our Founder
Speeches by our Founder
Our panel of judges