Home Contact us Sitemap 
  Profile of judges for 2016
Mr. Cyril Shroff, Managing Partner, Cyril Amarchand Mangaldas
Mr. Kiran Karnik, Director, Central Board of Directors and Reserve Bank of India & Ex NASSCOM, Chairman
Mr. Srivatsan Rajan, Chairman, Bain & Company India Pvt. Ltd
Mr. Venkatesh Kini, President, India and South West Asia, Coca Cola India
Mr. D Shiva Kumar, Chairman & CEO, Pepsico India
Mr. Janmejaya Sinha, Chairman Asia Pacific, The Boston Consulting Group
Prof. Anurag Kumar, Director, Indian Institute of Science (IISc) Bangalore
Ms. Vanitha Narayanan, Regional General Manager, IBM India/South Asia Ind ustry Academy Advisory Board Member
Law stream
Mr. Darius Khambatta, Senior Advocate
Mr. Rajat Gupta, Director, McKinsey & Company
Justice Ruma Pal,(Retd. Supreme Court)


More info on the scholarship
Our academic partners
About our Founder
Speeches by our Founder
Our panel of judges