Home Contact us Sitemap 
  Profile of judges for 2014
Ms. Chitra Ramkrishna, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer, National Stock Exchange of India Limited
Mrs. Kaku Nakhate, Director General, Centre for Science and Environment (CSE)
Mr. Rajat Gupta, Director, McKinsey and Company
Mr. N. Ravi, Editor-in-Chief, The Hindu
Mr. Kiran Karnik, Ex-President, NASSCOM
Prof. Preadeep R. Vavia, Dean (Academic Programme), Institute of Chemical Technology
Mr. Prasad Menon, Chairman, Tata Consulting Engineers Limited
Law stream
Justice Shri. b. N. Srikrishna (Retd.)
Mr. Darius Khambatta, Advocate General, Maharashtra
Justice Sujata Manoha (Retd.)


More info on the scholarship
Our academic partners
About our Founder
Speeches by our Founder
Our panel of judges