Home Contact us Sitemap 
  Profile of judges for 2011
IIM candidates | IIT candidates & BITS Pilani

For IIM candidates
Dr. Sanjaya Baru, Editor, Business Standard Limited and former Media Advisor to the Prime Minister’s office

Mr. Senthil Chengalvarayan, Group Editor, CNBC – TV 18 (Network 18)

Mr. Rajat Gupta, Director, McKinsey & Co.
For IIT candidates & BITS Pilani
Prof. P. Balaram, Dean, Indian Institute of Science
Prof. Barma, Director, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
Mr. Kiran Karnik, former President, NASSCOM
Prof. Vijay Singh, National Coordinator, Science Olympiads Homi Bhabha Center for Science Education, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research


More info on the scholarship
Our academic partners
About our Founder
Speeches by our Founder
Our panel of judges